By May 21, 2023Sports

BIKEFEST WINNERS – San Fabian Mayor Marilyn Agbayani and Mangaldan Vice Mayor Mark Stephen De Venecia-Mejia present the winners of the 1st Pangasinan- 4th District Cycling Challenge: Champion: James Mendoza (San Manuel); 2nd place: El Joshua Cariño – (Mangaldan), 3rd place Jhonrey Buccat – (San Manuel), 4th place Warren Bordeos (Laoac), and 5th place Dennis Gabaldon (San Manuel). (Punchphoto by Ray Zambrano)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments