New KBP Pangasinan chapter officers elected

JAY Mendoza, station of DZRD Sonshine Radio, was elected chairman of the Kapisanan ng mga Broadkasters ng Pilipinas (KBP) Provincial chapter for year 2021 in a virtual election held recently participated in by all radio station managers of Pangasinan.

Elected vice chairman was Mark Espinosa, station manager of RMN Incx. And IFM Rdio Dagupan with Josephne Sarmiento, station manager of Bombo RaDYO Dagupan as secretary.

The treasurer is Noel Sibayan of Love Radio Dagupan while the Standard Performance Officer is Romeo Umipig, station manager of Rdyo Pilipinas Tayug. (Leonardo Micua)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments