9 towns and 2 cities have new COPs

THE Pangasinan Police Provincial Office (PPPO) announced the new set of designated chiefs of police in nine towns and two cities following the reshuffling of officers nationwide.

According to P/Colonel Redrico Maranan, PPPO director, the newly installed police chiefs are: P/Lt. Col. Haron Rasid (Binmaley), P/Lt. Col. Luis Ventura Jr. (Dagupan City), P/Lt. Col. Garie Noel Pascua (Alaminos City);

P/Major Christian Alucod (Villasis), P/Major Edgar Allan Serquina (San Jacinto), P/Major Jim Helario (Malasiqui), P/Major Herminio Olivares (San Manuel), P/Major Hermelita Guitering (San Fabian);

P/Capt. Rez Gerome Cachin (Laoac), P/Capt. Freddie Lorenzo (San Quintin), and P/Capt. Mark Tubadeza (Labrador).

The movements and new dsignations are part of a normal tour of duty in PNP following the retirement of some senior PNP officers. (Nora Dominguez)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments