Capitol forms Employees Speakers Bureau

THE provincial government has formed the Pangasinan Employees Speakers Bureau (PESB)  initially with 58 members to help resonate its development agenda.

Dr. Irmina Francisco, Chief Administrative Officer, said the officers of the speakers bureau are: Jerome Joves (Provincial Treasury Office), president; Henry Cruz (Governor’s Office – Administrative Services Division), vice president; Atty. Novy Marie Cruz (Provincial Legal Office), secretary; Lilibeth Casaclang (Provincial Accounting Office), treasurer; Mark Gerry Oblanca (Provincial Information Office), press relations officer; Ferlynor Aranda (General Services Office), coordinator for offices; Tyrone Pagsolingan (Pangasinan Provincial Hospital), coordinator for hospitals.  

The 58 members underwent a workshop on effective communication last October 22-23.

Speakers were Maria Agnes Garcia, Virgil Garcia, and Ann Cua from the Toastmasters International – Baguio City and Dagupan City. (PIO) 

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments