INAUGURATION OF ABONG NA DAYEW. TOP PHOTO: Governor Amado I. Espino III (4th from right) along with 2nd District Congressman Leopoldo N. Bataoil (right),4th District Congressman Christopher De Venecia (not in photo), Vice Governor Jose Ferdinand Z. Calimlim, Jr. (2nd from right), and Pangasinan First Lady Karina P. Espino (3rd from right) cut the ceremonial ribbon during the inauguration of Abong na Dayew (Hall of Fame building) on April 5. The event is one of the highlights of the 438thAgewnaPangasinan (Pangasinan Founding Anniversary). Considered as the latest attraction within the Capitol Complex, the edifice was constructed to house the proofs of excellence earned by the province under the Espino administration. LOWER PHOTO Governor Amado I. Espino, III, along with Sangguniang Panlalawigan members Generoso Tulagan Jr., Angel Baniqued Jr., Rosary Gracia Perez-Tababa and Clemente Arboleda Jr. tour the second floor of the Abong na Dayew. The second floor is exclusively reserved as the area for the Pangasinan Provincial board where highlights and accomplishments of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan from the year 1991 to present are featured./MGNO. (Photo by Meinard V. Sadim/RRB)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments