Spanish rider Nieto defends Sual cycling crown on April 30

TWO-time winner Edgar Nieto of Spain will defend his title anew when the third edition of the Sual Cycling Classic reels off on April 30 that will start and finish at Sual Municipal Hall.

According to organizer and PhilCycling Director, Engr. Bong Sual, the bikefest will be conducted in four divisions: the open-elite, U18, U16 and the open women.

A total of P150,000 in cash prizes are at stake plus trophies and medals for the individual winners.

Sual said the full 170.4 kilometers will be contested by the country’s elite riders while participants of the three other categories will run shorter distances. (Jesus Garcia, Jr.)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments