NEW PAGIO OFFICERS. The new set of officers of the Pangasinan Association of Government Information Officers (PAGIO) take their oaths of office. The new officers are: President -Oscar Navata (NIA); Vice-President Bella Cerdan (DTI); Secretary-Peha Batallones (R1MC); Treasurer-Thea Bautista (NFA); Auditor-Noreen Zamuco (Pag-IBIG Fund); PRO-Lenny Grace Basa (Dagupan CIO); and Business Manager -Joseph Manuel (PhilHealth). Elections were supervised by Dagupan City Comelec Officer Atty. Ericson Oganiza (right) and outgoing PAGIO President P/Supt. Ferdinand De Asis (left). PAGIO is supervised by the Philippine Information Agency (PIA)- Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO). (PIAPhoto by rolanaoe)

Share your Comments or Reactions


Powered by Facebook Comments