Eleven police chiefs and intel chief named

THE ordered revamp of chiefs of police in Pangasinan continues.

After the relief of two police chiefs of two cities and nine towns and the Provincial Intelligence Branch, the Pangasinan Police Provincial Office released the new appointments of acting-police chiefs.

P/Superintendent Jackie Candelario, deputy provincial director for operations said, the first batch of the revamp effects in as follows:  P/Supt. Neil Miro (Dagupan City), P/Supt. Marcelino Desamito (Urdaneta City), P/Chief Inspector Dave Mahilum (Manaoag), P/Sr. Inspector Dennis Cabigat (Dasol) P/Sr. Inspector Jun Tabigu-un (Sual), P/Chief Inspector Danilo Perez (Bani), P/Chief Inspector Rex Infante (Sta. Barbara), P/Sr. Inspector Rivera (Mabini), P/Sr. Inspector Rowel Albano (San Quintin), P/Sr. Inspector Zalde Fontanos (Labrador), P/Supt. Cirilo Acosta (Bayambang) and P/Supt. Leoncio Acosta (PIB)

According to Supt. Jackie Candelario, Deputy Provincial Director for Operations most of the recalled officers were already overstaying in their posts.

He said movement in the next line up of the new assignments for chiefs of police in the province is expected to be released next week. (Nora Dominguez)

Related Posts

  • New 11 police chiefs namedAugust 21, 2016New 11 police chiefs namedThe Pangasinan Police Provincial Office’s oversight committee on Project Double Barrel is set to reconvene to evaluate on who among the chiefs of police in the province whose performance […]
  • Candelario, companion hurt in road mishapApril 16, 2017Candelario, companion hurt in road mishapSTA. BARBARA – The deputy police provincial director and his female companion were hurt when the car he was driving hit a mango tree along the MacArthur Highway in Barangay Matic-matic […]
  • Minor reshuffling at Pangasinan PNPApril 23, 2017Minor reshuffling at Pangasinan PNPMINOR changes were effected at the Pangasinan Police Provincial Office on orders of P/Senior Supt. Ronald Oliver Lee, acting police provincial director. Lee designated P/Supt. Jackson […]
  • 15 drug personalities nabbedApril 10, 201715 drug personalities nabbedONE TIME-BIG TIME IN DAGUPAN FIFTEEN drug pushers, most of them considered as “newly emerged drug personalities” were arrested in a three-day ‘One-Time, Big Time’ operations conducted […]
  • Ambush-slaying of Sta. Barbara kapitan, kin probedDecember 3, 2016Ambush-slaying of Sta. Barbara kapitan, kin probedSTA. BARBARA -- A Special Investigation Task Group (SITG) was formed by acting-Police Provincial Director Ronald Oliver Lee to probe the ambush-slaying of the barangay chairman of Banzal […]