UNITY AND VICTORY—Newly-elected officers of the Philippine Councilors League-Pangasinan Chapter for 2013-2016, led by Sheila Perez, president, and Judy Vargas, vice president (3rd and 4th from right, respectively), take their oaths after their election and proclamation on August 19, 2013 at the Sison Auditorium. (Punchphoto by Johanne R. Macob)

Back to Homepage

Related Posts

  • Perez-Galicia wins anew as PCL prexyAugust 14, 2016Perez-Galicia wins anew as PCL prexy San Manuel Vice Mayor Salvador Perez joins his daughter, Sheila Marie Perez-Galicia for a breather after she was re-elected as president of the PCL (Pangasinan chapter), paving the way […]
  • NEW MUNTAP OFFICERSJuly 16, 2011NEW MUNTAP OFFICERS NEW MUNTAP OFFICERS--Provincial Treasurer Marilou Utanes (extreme left) administers the oath of office to the newly-elected officers of the Municipal Treasurers’ Association of the […]
  • UNITED MAYORS OF PANGASINANJuly 28, 2013UNITED MAYORS OF PANGASINAN UNITED MAYORS OF PANGASINAN---The newly-elected officers of the Pangasinan Mayors League led by its president, Dasol Mayor Noel Nacar (extreme left), signify their unity by flashing the […]
  • INDUCTION OF LCW P’SINAN CHAPTERApril 16, 2017INDUCTION OF LCW P’SINAN CHAPTERCAPITOL NEWS INDUCTION OF LCW P’SINAN CHAPTER. Governor Amado I. Espino, III (right) administers the induction and oath-taking of the new set of officers of the Local Councils of Women […]
  • NEW PTOA OFFICERSOctober 1, 2016NEW PTOA OFFICERS NEW PTOA OFFICERS. The new set of officers of the Pangasinan Tourism Officers’ Association (PTOA) are inducted into office by Gov. Amado I. Espino, III during the opening ceremony and […]