PANGASINAN-BROTHEROOD-USA AWARDEES—The Ten Outstanding Pangasinan Entrepreneurs (TOPE) and two special awardees in Southern California cited by the Pangasinan Brotherhood-USA acknowledge the applause of the organization’s members after receiving their plaques from 2010-2011 President Dan E. Nino. From left: Mariano Aoanan (Loyalty Award), Virgil C. Aoanan (Dagupan City), Ads E. Diaz (Dagupan City), Eddie C. Ferrer (Dagupan City), Ester Ferrer-Maramba (Dagupan City), Bonnie Paragas-Oamar (Dagupan City), Lydia Ferrer-Roldan (Dagupan City), Imelda Oriel-Palacpac (Binalonan) representing Asian Journal publisher Roger L. Oriel, Dr. Rico N. Galvan (Dagupan City), Felix B. Lopez (Dagupan City), Caesar S. Natividad (Mangatarem) and Eduardo B. Siapno (Malasiqui).  Nino is the founding president of Mangatarem Assn. of Southern California.

Back to Homepage

Related Posts

  • DAYEW NA DAGUPANMay 5, 2015DAYEW NA DAGUPAN DAYEW NA DAGUPAN --Eddie Caguioa Ferrer of Cypress, California (second from left) receives from the Dagupan City Association of Northern California, Inc., the  2015 Dayew na Dagupan […]
  • DAGUPENOS IN SO. CALIFORNIAFebruary 1, 2010DAGUPENOS IN SO. CALIFORNIA DAGUPENOS IN SO. CALIFORNIA—Pressy Lim-Dimapilis, on the podium, 18th president of the Dagupan City Club of Southern California introduces some of the past presidents of the […]
  • ANNUAL PICNIC AT THE PARKAugust 29, 2010ANNUAL PICNIC AT THE PARK ANNUAL PICNIC AT THE PARK-- The members of the Los Angeles- based Dagupan City Club of Southern California get together for their annual picnic at the Carson City park hosted by the […]
  • Ferrer Assumes PB-USA presidencyJune 16, 2012Ferrer Assumes PB-USA presidencyBy Leonardo J. Galvez Los Angeles Correspondent LOS ANGELES, California -- With "Working Together" as the main theme of his administration, President Eddie Caguioa Ferrer of the […]
  • Ferrer re-elected PB-USA presidentFebruary 3, 2014Ferrer re-elected PB-USA presidentEDDIE C. Ferrer was recently re-elected president of the 35-year old Pangasinan Brotherhood-USA, the umbrella community organization representing all towns and cities of the […]